Wild Weather Wednesday

This mornings weather was not the epitome of ideal running conditions… Snow showers. What a terrible combination! I almost thought the forecast yesterday was just going to be one big April Fools joke. Just call it wild weather Wednesday.

snowwww snoww

So instead what did I do?

Why to the gym ofcourse!

Where I decided to take on the elliptical and took advantage of the time to read a few pages of my newest book!

For those of you who like to read, the first novel of this series is called the Rosie project. It was a very easy and adorable read (think great plane book!) and so far, the Rosie effect has not let me down, I’m totally into it!

work

I continued on the elliptical for about 30 minutes where I then moved onto some strength work.

Today was a concentration on upper body and core. Although I finished up with a minute squat challenge because why not 🙂

I got home and was more then ready for some breakfast. Another mish mash meal for me!

Image result for sloppy yogurt breakfast

And then my day at work basically consisted of a TON of meetings. Man oh man I hate sitting all day long! Time to go for a walk with the pups, I’m out!

Leave a Reply

