I like to move it move it

This song has been stuck in my head all day because we have been playing it at school! We created a game for the kids with hula hoops and dancing to this song – the kids love it and so did I at first but now I am completely over this song!!! It may drive me crazy soon.

However, it does describe how I’m feelin’ to a TEE! I do like to move it, move it! And my workouts the past 2 days show it well!

Yesterday I got an amazing run in! I felt like I hadn’t had this good of a run in a seriously long time. Although it was all on the treadmill, I made sure to change up the incline and speed a lot to keep my mind from wandering and to really help to push me through! There was a good bolt of energy at the end.

It looked a little somethin’ like this:

outta this world

This morning when I arrived at the gym, I had my workout plans all laid out on a paper for me already. (I need to think as little as possible when going to workout in the mornings, it makes it all so much easier!)

It was really about all over body work and getting as many muscles as I could while amping up my cardio game:

vacation body

Go through each circuit once or twice! Good work!

5 thoughts on “I like to move it move it

Leave a Reply

