One Lovely Blog & Very Inspring Blogger Award

I am feeling so utterly thankful and appreciative for being nominated for a “One lovely blog award”! I am sending a huge thank you to FindingFabyoulous for the nomination. Sara’s blog is filled with fearless creativity and truth, I absolutely love it.

lovelyinspiringaward

The Rules for accepting the Award:
  1. Thank and link back to the awesome person who nominated you.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers and comment on their blogs to let them know. 

So now I will be sharing 7 things about myself!

1. I have a Disney obsession
2. I love to hike and dream of accomplishing the Machu Pichu hike
3. I love to draw and be creative
4. I can be a bit neurotic with my schedule (I am grumpy if I haven’t gotten my physical activity in)
5. I dream of living in a place that is warm all year round
6. I dance much more than the average person
7. I envy those who are 100% fearless
I would like to nominate the following bloggers for the One lovely blog and Inspiring blogger award:
3. Cookies n Kale
4. My GOODNESS
8. Make Your Mark on Life
Leave a Reply

