What I’m into now../Things I’m Loving Monday 7

I got the idea to post this segment from the wonderful Julie Flagan over at pbfingers.com. It’s a little survey type of blog which goes over some cute topics and is a fun read. It’s summing up the “things that I’m into” at this moment in my life based on the topics given. I’m also hoping you’ll participate and respond with your personal answers to the things you’re currently into! I would LOVE to hear it. It’s sort of similar to my regular weekly blog post of ‘Things I’m Loving’, so I thought I’d post it as a combo!

Celebrity on Instagram

images

–> hands down, Kaley Cucuo-Sweeting. I have a bit of a girl crush on her and that all I want is for her to be my best friend. She is an animal lover who posts a number of pictures of her adorable adoptive pets (which I love because I too adopted my Tanner!) and she posts hilarious – and REAL – things about her life. Think-late night McDonald’s trips and junk food. Yay! Turns out celebrities eat like real people! I’ve also always enjoyed the wonderful postings of Karena and Katrina from toneitup.

Friend on instagram

IMG_39911

My wonderful and dearest friend, Lisa! She’s a fitness and health addict like myself, so she’s always posting her yummy recipes and workouts which keep me motivated and proud of her!

cocktail

IMG_39921

Personally, I’m not much of a cocktail gal. Typically in the summer I stick to Caesars, but now with the seasons changing and weather getting a littler chillier, I’d have to turn my preference over to a warmer drink- probably coffee and peppermint schnapps or baileys.

food indulgence

IMG_39941

Cinnamon raisin bread is my absolute favourite.

Also peanut butter.

Also these chickpea brownies.

beauty products

Benefit-Benetint-rose-tinted-lip-cheek-stain-review-with-swatches

This new benefit cheek and lip tint in dusty rose! I never thought I would like this product as much as I do, but it gives such a nice natural looking glow and stays all day.

way to wind down

(Or wind up?) My 6 am yoga class.

At night, I’ve been loving this new massage bed at my gym.. Sooo relaxing.

And also my usual scented candles I’m currently loving raspbaerry peach macaroon by Bath and Bodyworks

bath-body-works-raspberry-peach-macaron-candle-web

Piece of jewelery

pink necklace2

This pretty pink necklace! I love my statement necklaces and I brought this one out this weekend.

 

Kay guys, now it’s your turn to tell me the things you’re into for all of those topics!

5 thoughts on “What I’m into now../Things I’m Loving Monday 7

Leave a Reply

