Let the weekend begin

Hey friends, it’s been a great couple of days! Last night was my friend Conor’s birthday. It was a fun time! We celebrated with about 10 of us at boston pizza. The restaurant is a great socializing spot but I’m not the biggest fan of their food, I opted for a simple chicken flat bread which I packed half of it up for my lunch today! πŸ™‚ I try to do this always when going out for dinner – cost effective AND healthier!

IMG_3980.JPG And today has been a productive day at work where I got the chance to work with some special kids all day and teach them the importance of being active! Wow I love my job. however TGIF!!! πŸ™‚

IMG_3989.JPG
My workout was a leg and calf day of the Jamie Eason program, I loved it! It was a simple and effective leg workout.

IMG_3972.PNG I love my morning workouts πŸ™‚ I also included a steady 45 min cardio session on the elliptical.

IMG_3985.JPG My weekend begins now! I’ll be heading to another friends birthday tonight. I will keep in touch! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

