Fitness Friday

Hello beautiful people!
It’s fitness Friday. So I thought I might share with you the tabata workout I did this morning which was excellent.

IMG_3949.JPG

Tabata is a great way to switch it up when you’re stuck in a rut as I have been lately.

Side note – it’s my best friends birthday today!!!

IMG_3726.JPG

Danielle has been the most supportive, funny and amazing friend to me for as long as I can remember. I actually could not imagine life without her!!! And although she is on the other side of canada (veryyyy far) I know I can call her any second any day and nothing will ever change !

And it’s time to start up my weekend! Next blog checkout a recipe for a delectable cauliflower crust pizza – ya! YUM!

2 thoughts on “Fitness Friday

Leave a Reply

