Feelin’ Good Because it’s FRIDAY

Feelin good Friday!

Today is Friday (YAY)!

Typically, I’m having one of the best days of my week on Fridays for a multitude of reasons – it means it’s the weekend, sleeping in, longer running times, having the chance to see those who mean so much to me, late movie and wine nights, the list goes on!

This got me thinking about all of those little things in life that we tend to forget about but enjoy so much.

Today, I remind myself of some of the little things that I am thankful for:

My crazy/adorable/lovable dog, Tanner 

loves his walks!
loves his walks!

My family and friends and all their support

My body and it’s abilities

Early, quiet mornings

TEA – you should check out my insane tea collection 

‘Mellows by a bonfire

DIY art

Watching airplanes

Experiencing new cultures

Working with children

Snuggling up on a couch

Freshly painted nails

Walking on sand

Oh, I could go on and on about all the little things in life that I absolutely love to experience and have.

I’m interested in learning what little things YOU wake up and go to bed thankful for! Leave a comment and let me know 🙂

One thought on “Feelin’ Good Because it’s FRIDAY

Leave a Reply

