Hi! I’m Jamie. I am a young, single woman with a passion for life, health, fitness and running. My life has revolved around healthy living ever since I can remember, coming from a health-conscious and active family. Just like anyone else, I have had my fair share of ups and downs in the health department. I have gone through many trial and error experiences, I have been through the good, the bad, the ugly and some outright just emotional things with my health, but in the end of it all I have found a way to live contently and focus on health in terms of the most important factor – the way I FEEL. I am an overall health enthusiast and and am always looking for ways to gain knowledge of how to become a better person and to learn new things in order to improve my well-being.

Take a look over my blog – I love to share all the information which I have attained over the years of my research and my constant search of new information to help me feel happy and healthy. All that I wish for is to help you attain the information you need to be your best and happiest self!

Leave a Reply

